Let’s Host a Party Online for FREE Scentsy Rewards!

All you have to do is CLICK HERE

You get super awesome rewards!  Who doesn’t love free Scentsy? I know I do!

Hosting a party doesn’t cost a thing! You can even host one online. E-mail me and I’ll set up a party for you and send you the link to share with all of your friends and family. They just click the link to order under your party and voila! Your rewards start flooding in. I’ll help you along the way with any questions you might have.

Here’s my post to share with them awesome gift ideas

Brittany Plummer
Independent Scentsy Consultant
cozyfamilyhome@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

